Football | Every Premier League club ever


49 different clubs have competed in the Premier League since the modern league was established for the 1992/93 season.

Six clubs have won the title since then, though Liverpool could make it seven if/when the Premier League season resumes, with the Reds just six points away from a maiden title.

47 of these 49 clubs have been English, with the exception of two Welsh sides. Some clubs have never dropped out of the English top flight, while others have spent just a single season in the division.

Can you name all 49 in 10 minutes?