QUIZ | Name every member of Spain’s 2010 World Cup squad


Spain dominated world football from 2008-2012.

The European nation won the 2008 European Championships under Luis Aragonés Suárez, before claiming the World Cup two years later under Vicente del Bosque.

Spain then successfully defended their European crown in 2012, capping off a glorious four-year period for a golden generation of world class players.

Everyone remember’s Andres Iniesta’s winning goal in Spain’s 1-0 win over the Netherlands in the 2010 World Cup final, but you can you name the other 22 members of del Bosque’s squad in four minutes?

Let us know your scores below.